Meeting Sehedule 2017


    What do you want to do?  
bult Log in to My Account
bult New Registration
bult GISFI Webmail
bult GISFI Newsletter
bult Image Gallery
bult Change Password
bult Benefits of joining GISFI
  Background Scope

Presentation: For GISFI documents, please use the appropriate template by downloading from the list below

Working Group Chairman Vice Chairman Secretary
Security and Privacy Anand R. Prasad, NEC Corp. Debabrata Nayak, Huawei
Future Radio Networks Rakesh Agrawal, VNL
Special Interest Group Debabrata Nayak, Huawei Parag Pruthi, Niksun and NSN
Internet of Things (IoT) Balamuralidhar P Mini Vasudevan, Ericsson
Cloud and Service Oriented Network Parag Pruthi, Niksun Debabrata Nayak, Huawei & Mr. Niranth Amogh, Huawei
Green ICT Arvind Mathur , Cisco Basavaraj Hooli Sanjay Kumar
Spectrum P. K. Garg Sanjay Kumar
* Marked field is mandatory